Go With A Winner

In my day job I’ve won in the appellate court on behalf of homeowner borrowers (2013 IL App (2d) 120719), and I just won a trial fending off a $500,000 counterclaim brought against my occupational therapist client (12 CH 37797; Cook).  I’ve proven I can handle the challenges of being your independent voice on City Council.  Working together works.  This election will be close; every vote counts.  I respectfully ask that you vote for me for Councilman tomorrow, April 7th. #FamilyFirst #Wheaton

Go With A Winner

Leave a Reply

